Yeah, so … its all about the fiction

I wrote yesterday!

 

It is total crap, but whatever. The WitFits provide me with a prompt, and I just write. Yesterday was the first time I’ve done that in … months. Maybe even a year. They say write what you know, so I was writing my daily day.

 

No biggie, just wanted to let y’all know what the heck that was all about.

About krob3

Wife, mom, swim taxi, singer, writer. This is what I do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yeah, so … its all about the fiction

  1. sallygk says:

    Oh Kit. The piece was fun. And it made my sit at the Peach Mac store even better. While waiting to be called for service I was reading emails. One of which was your blog. Hoping I would be called soon I skimmed through the article knowing it had to be about your life and would be entertaining. I have learned reading too quickly can be dangerous. I am certain that’s where rumors originate. Fortunately, your mother was in the store too, because I immediately ran up to her and asked if Kit was pregnant again! It seems the sentence that popped out at me was about buying another pregnancy test. Your mother confidently said No you are Not and made me read the story more carefully! Pat to the rescue it squelching another rumor. I’ve learned my lesson. Keep writing!

    • krob3 says:

      Lolololol!!! No. I am not pregnant. Yesterday was the first time I’d written fiction in forever (although, it wasn’t really fiction, lol. It’s best to just write what we know). I had to force myself. I’m glad it made you smile though. Hopefully I can keep practicing.

      Thanks for reading my drivel!

Leave a Reply

